If you want to close your private Visma Sign account altogether, login to your Visma Sign account and select “use as private person” from the top right role menu.

1. Go to my information and scroll to deleting user data.

2. First exit all organisations you have access to.

3. Delete all the documents.

4. Finally, delete your user account.

Please note, that if you are a company's only admin user, you can not delete yourself from the company until your company account is closed.