The organization's admin user can change the account's license by selecting Settings > Subscription. The changed license will take effect at the beginning of the following calendar month. Whenever the subscription is changed, the organization’s admin users will always be notified of the change by email.

What types of licenses are available for organizations?

There are four different licenses available for organization accounts as monthly or annual subscriptions: Basic, Professional, Business and Enterprise. Basic is the smallest and simplest package, whereas Enterprise is the most comprehensive package with the most features. More information about our licenses and their features can be found on our website.

How are the licenses billed?

Monthly subscriptions are billed monthly, whereas annual subscriptions are charged in full at the beginning of the subscription period. If your company has an annual package and you change the package in the middle of the subscription period, please note that the old package will reset and its signatures can no longer be used when the new package takes effect. Please also note that no credit will be given for the old package, and both the old and the new license will be billed separately.

How can I acquire an Enterprise level license?

If you are interested in an Enterprise level subscription or want to modify your current Enterprise level subscription to another Enterprise level subscription, please contact our customer support at tuki.sign@visma.com or submit a contact request to our sales team via the sales contact form.

How can I cancel my Visma sign subscription?

The account's admin user can cancel the organization's account subscription from the Subscription tab. If you want to cancel an Enterprise level subscription or a free trial account, please contact our customer support at tuki.sign@visma.com.

Can the Visma sign subscription be put on hold?

Unfortunately, the organization's account cannot be put on hold regarding the subscription. If the contract is terminated, all folders, settings, and documents will be deleted from the service. They will no longer be available, even if you later register the organization again, and in that case a completely new account will be created for the organization.

This article has been translated using an AI-based translation tool. The contents or wording of these instructions may differ from those in other instructions or in the software.


Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.