The account admin can terminate the company's Visma sign subscription in the account settings on the Subscription tab. Termination can be done independently if your company uses the Basic, Professional, or Business package. If you have an Enterprise package or a free trial account, please contact our customer service at tuki.sign@visma.com.
If you terminate the subscription, your organisation account will be closed and you or anyone else in your organisation can no longer have access to the account. All your organisation’s documents should be downloaded before the account closes, as they will be deleted after that in accordance with the data deletion policy. When you end your subscription, all active connections from Visma sign to other services will be terminated.
If you don't see the "Terminate subscription" option on the Subscription tab in your account settings, please contact your account admin or our customer support team to cancel your account by sending an email to tuki.sign@visma.com.
What should I do before closing the account?
Before terminating your Visma sign account, we recommend that you download your documents from the archive (Documents section), as the original of an electronically signed document is the file with signature markings, not, for example, a printout. Please note that when you close your account, all folders, settings, documents, etc. will be deleted. They will not be available to you if you register for the service again later.
Before terminating your subscription, you must also ensure that there are no active integrations.
Mitkä ovat Visma Sign -tilausten irtisanomisajat?
Did you find it helpful? Yes No
Send feedback