The notice period is one month. When you send the notice of termination, the notice period starts to run at the end of that calendar month. If you want to close your company's Visma Sign account, you can send a notice of termination to our support at firstname.lastname@example.org
We recommend that you download all your documents from your archive before you close your Visma Sign account, because the original copy of an electronically signed document is the file complete with the signature details - not something like a printout. Please note that if you close your account, all folders, settings, documents etc. will be deleted. They will not be available to you if you decide to register for the service again.
Did you find it helpful?
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.