In this case, always check the role menu in the top right-hand corner to make sure you are in the right view.

The way Visma Sign works is that each person can only have one username in the service at a time - all the different business accounts and private accounts are managed with the same username.

You can always switch roles between different accounts from the role menu in the top right-hand corner. Even if you manage them all with the same username, each business account and private account is completely separate from each other.


This article has been translated using an AI-based translation tool.




Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.